1891 General Committee Meeting Minutes (July 4th)

 Sat, 4th Jul, 1981

Author: Munster Agricultural Society

Credits: Munster Agricultural Society

Copyright: Munster Agricultural Society

Keywords: 1891, Minutes, General Committee

Meeting of the General Committee dated July 4th, 1891, with S. Frewan in the Chair


R.H Hayes

R. Newman

Daly Murray

J. Reed

H. Reed

J. Bird

J. Ahern

J. Jones

J. Donegan

C. Garfit

R. Good

J. Morrison

J. Leddie

J.A Love

J.H Bass

S.A Nash

Capt. Newenham

A.G Warren

Capt. Woodley


S. Logan

J. Reed

R.A Beamish

J. Garde

L.A Beamish

W.H Beamish

J. Henderson

D. Stoker

The following having been proposed and seconded at a former meeting of the society were elected members, Mr. O'Brien, Mr. Russell, R. Heard, Mr. Jack, Mr. Harley, Mr. O'Flynn, J. Donovon, and J. Allan. 

The following were proposed for membership. 

Mr. Hayes, proposed by H.Good, seconded by R. Good, Mr. Garde, proposed by R.A Beamish, seconded by W.R Meade, George Rice, proposed by Capt. Woodley, seconded by J. Bird, W.A Boyle, Blackwater Road, Cork, proposed by J. Ahern, seconded by J. Donovon, and James Cronin, proposed by J. Ahern, seconded by J. Donovon. 

                                                                                                                       S.A Shuldhum